Fritextsök
Inga träffar hittade
Områden

Reservdelar

Kundservice 0771-276 672

servicegruppen@rydahls.se

Om du vill kontakta vårt huvudlager eller något av våra servicelager så hittar du dessa här

Affärsområdeschef
Tomas Sott
Tel. 010-550 94 52
tomas.sott@rydahls.se

Key Account
Jan Uddh
Tel. 010-550 94 53
jan.uddh@rydahls.se

Utesäljare Stockholm Syd
Mats Jansson
Tel. 010-550 94 59
mats.jansson@rydahls.se

Utesäljare Örnsköldsvik
Lars Rosendahl
Tel. 010-550 94 65
lars.rosendahl@rydahls.se

Utesäljare Göteborg Syd
Robert Rosén
Tel. 010-550 94 63
robert.rosen@rydahls.se

Utesäljare Stockholm Nord
Jukka Pulli
Tel. 010-550 94 71
jukka.pulli@rydahls.se

Utesäljare Luleå
John Åström
Tel. 010-550 94 62
john.astrom@rydahls.se

Utesäljare Linköping
Martin Isaksson
Tel. 010-550 94 74
martin.isaksson@rydahls.se

Utesäljare Karlstad
Sture Olsson
Tel. 010-550 94 57
sture.olsson@rydahls.se

Utesäljare Göteborg Nord
Magnus Brynfeldt
Tel. 010-550 94 75
magnus.brynfeldt@rydahls.se

Innesäljare Göteborg
Fredrik Anberg
Tel. 010-550 94 64
fredrik.anberg@rydahls.se

Innesäljare Karlstad
Leif Arnefur
Tel. 010-550 94 58
leif.arnefur@rydahls.se

Innesäljare Örebro
Adam Pettersson
Tel. 010-550 94 67
adam.pettersson@rydahls.se

Innesäljare Stockholm
Kenneth "Putte" Lantz
Tel. 010-550 94 72
kenneth.lantz@rydahls.se

Produktansvarig
Anders Rydahl
Tel. 010-550 94 02
anders.rydahl@rydahls.se

Linnea Johansson
 

Inköp
Linnea Johansson
Tel. 010-550 94 25
linnea.johansson@rydahls.se

Lager/Logistikchef Karlstad
Ingemar Uddh
Tel. 010-550 94 41
ingemar.uddh@rydahls.se